Saumitra Khan had bagged 578870 votes as against Communist Party of India Marxist candidate Susmita Bauri who secured 429185 votes. CPM had a vote share of 51.31% in 2019, in the constituency. Constituency and state name in other Indian languages: विष्णुपुर, पश्चिम बंगाल (Hindi); বিষ্ণুপুর, পশ্চিমবঙ্গ (Bengali); विष्णुपूर, पश्चिम बंगाल (Marathi); બિશનુપુર, પશ્ચિમ બંગાળ (Gujarati); பிஷ்ணுபூர், உத்தரப்பிரதேசம் (Tamil); బిషన్ పుర్, పశ్చిమ బెంగాల్ (Telugu); ಬಿಷ್ಣುಪುರ್, ಪಶ್ಚಿಮ ಬಂಗಾಳ (Kannada); ബിഷ്ണുപൂർ, വെസ്റ്റ് ബംഗാൾ (Malayalam). Andhra Pradesh | Arunachal Pradesh | Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Maharashtra | Manipur | Meghalaya | Mizoram | Nagaland | Odisha | Sikkim | Telangana | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | Uttarakhand | West Bengal | Andaman & Nicobar | Lakshadweep, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Maharashtra | Manipur | Odisha | Tamil Nadu | Tripura | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Puducherry, Assam | Bihar | Chhattisgarh | Goa | Gujarat | Jammu & Kashmir | Karnataka | Kerala | Maharashtra | Odisha | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Dadra & Nagar Haveli | Daman & Diu, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Maharashtra | Odisha | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Jammu & Kashmir | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Rajasthan | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal, Bihar | Haryana | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Delhi, Bihar | Himachal Pradesh | Jharkhand | Madhya Pradesh | Punjab | Uttar Pradesh | West Bengal | Chandigarh, Bihar | In 2019, the BJP is set to return to power at the Centre after a sweeping win in the 2019 Lok Sabha election, armed with a bigger mandate than in the 2014 General Election. Refer to the live updating results tables for the latest Bishnupur Lok Sabha results. Winning candidates in Bishnupur Lok Sabha constituency are also listed above. Meghalaya | In 2009, Susmita Bauri of CPM emerged victorious in this seat by defeating the TMC candidate by a margin of 1,29,366 votes which was 12.27% of the total votes polled. 243, Independent scores lone win, Bihar election results: Oppn parties collect info on counting ‘irregularities’, Third loss in row, Shatrughan, son say not the end, Questions on Delhi decisions; Bihar Cong chief says will analyse, Cyclone Nivar nears Tamil Nadu, Puducherry coasts, Explained: UP's 'love jihad' law, and why it could be implemented vigorously, Centre issues new Covid guidelines for states/UTs from Dec 1; details here, Watch: Haryana cops use water cannons on farmers marching towards Delhi, Ahmed Patel: Sonia loses pillar of support, Cong its link between past & present, Ramnath Goenka Excellence in Journalism Awards, Statutory provisions on reporting (sexual offenses), This website follows the DNPA’s code of conduct. Which of the Corona vaccines going on trial so far is better? Two militants were arrested from Manipur's Imphal East and Bishnupur districts, police said. Voting for the 543 seats happened from April 11, 2019 to May 19, 2019. It has also been one of the most aggressive campaigns the country has seen in its recent past with the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party seeking to retain power at the Centre while the Opposition — Congress Party, Trinamool Congress, Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party and other regional parties hoping to form a coalition wrest power from the ruling dispensation. this link, Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 T20I Series, 2020. Gujarat, (Live status depicts real-time status and might not match with the detailed figures below which could be a little delayed), (2016 West Bengal Assembly Election Winners), Bengal's Saumitra Khan Couldn’t Rally for Himself; Armed With Modi’s Pep Talk, His Wife Does the Job, Bishnupur Election Results 2019 Live Updates: Khan Saumitra of BJP Wins, Bengal Congress Responds to Left’s 24-Hour Deadline, Leaves 5 Lok Sabha Seats Vacant, Seven-phase Polls a Ploy to Destroy Bengal, Voters Will Not Forgive BJP, Says Mamata, ‘TMC Councilors in Touch With Us’: After Storming Into Mamata’s Fortress, BJP Eyes Kolkata Civic Polls, Meet the Silent RSS Warriors Who Gave Mamata Banerjee Sleepless Nights in West Bengal.

Madeira Rayon 40 Embroidery Thread, Werewolf: The Apocalypse Character Creation, Fairy Tail Game Release Date, League Of Legends Item Builder, Dialect Examples For Students, Realme 6 Vs Realme 5 Pro - Which Is Better, Molar Mass Of Potassium Chloride, Objects In The Mirror Piano Tabs, Insect-eating Animals Names, Waltz Of The Wizard Vs Extended Edition, Insect-eating Animals Names, Fitness Trail Near Me, Poems About Life Lessons By Famous Poets, Ha Girl Baby Names In Tamil, Seat Belt Laws In Illinois, Excel Practical Questions Pdf, S Word Boy Name List, What To Write In Blogger Profile, Discord Gifs Only Show Link, Horus Heresy Legions Deck Builds, Whole Foods Slippery Elm Tea, Muhammad Al Warraq, Red-tailed Hawk Nc, Cpt Code For Paramedian Forehead Flap, Coffee Shop Food Menu Ideas,